Bridging Heart And Marketing
Conference Preview Call

Writing For The Soft-Sell Market

Teleseminar with Ellen Violette, the eBook Coach and Judith Sherven and Jim Sniechowski

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

2pm Pacific | 3pm Mountain | 4pm Central | 5pm Eastern

Ellen Violette
The eBook Coach

Judith Sherven Ph.D
and Jim Sniechowski Ph.D

From The Desk Of Ellen Violette

I know that you may be uncomfortable with marketing and selling what you do! I used to be there too . . .

But itís so important that you fall in love with marketing and selling . . . Sound impossible? Not At All!

Thatís why Iím bringing you my dear friends Judith & Jim (Judith Sherven, PhD and Jim Sniechowski, PhD) because they are the international voice for heart-based Soft Sell, Marketing and they will share their gift with you that Selling Is Spiritual Service.

In truth, marketing and selling must come from your heart, from the deepest place within you in order for you to be truly successful.

And, as you know, Iím totally committed to your marketing success!

And now you can join me as I grill Judith Sherven and Jim Sniechowski on this no-cost one-time ONLY teleseminar:

YES! I am just one click away from transforming my sales copy to appeal to my soft-sell market! Let me in!

First Name:

Primary Email: